Fox Valley United Way serves Southern Kane and all of Kendall Counties in Northern Illinois. 

United Way was extablished in 1922 serving the Aurora, Illinois area.  In December of 2004, United Way changed its name to Fox Valley United Way to include our other six service areas.

In 2006, Fox Valley United Way extended our service areas to include Yorkville and Plano. 

In 2011, Fox Valley United Way extended once again to include Sandwich.

Communities Served

  • Aurora
  • Big Rock
  • Bristol
  • Hinckley
  • Little Rock
  • Millbrook
  • Montgomery
  • Mooseheart
  • North Aurora
  • Oswego
  • Plano
  • Plattville
  • Sandwich
  • Sugar Grove
  • Yorkville