Help for those in need

The Fox Valley United Way partners with fifty-four social service agencies to assist individuals in need in our local communities. We serve fifteen surrounding communities including Aurora, Big Rock, Bristol, Hinckley, Little Rock, Millbrook, Montgomery, Mooseheart, North Aurora, Oswego, Plano, Plattville, Sandwich, Sugar Grove, and Yorkville. 

If you are a resident of one of the communities listed above, please click on the link below to search our respective partner agencies. Here, you will find the names of our partner agencies and the services they provide along with their locations and contact numbers. If you are unable to find an agency that meets your need requirements, please contact the Fox Valley United Way at (630) 896-4636,
email usor write to us at 44 East Galena Blvd., Aurora, IL 60505.

Need Help?

Access the Kane County Guide to Community Services


Kane County Guide to Community Services

Access the Kendall County Guide to Community Services


 Click here to access a list of our Partner Agencies
Click below to access our Help For Hard Times Guides